Parish Pastoral Council


Members of the Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) are responsible for the pastoral care of the Parish and to set and review prudent policies, goals, planning and the setting of objectives for the Parish.  Members are elected at the Annual General meeting.  Parishioners are invited to raise any issues/matter to the Council in writing and delivered to the Parish Secretary.

Current PPC members are: Fr Stephen, Lara Shur (Chairperson), Mike Featherstone, Natasha Morgan, Paul Asphar, Miguel Guerrero.

CONTACT:    Parish Priest 9409 6291 [email protected]

Comments are closed.